top of page

Training on the UNPFII: Register Now!

Updated: Mar 14

Are you attending the UNPFII this year? This training, organized by Project Access Indigenous Partnership will assist you and your delegation more effectively engage this year's session and the wider United Nations System. This free, 3 hour online training workshop session will begin at 10:00AM Eastern, 7:00AM Pacific, 15:00 CET. Register at https://bit.ly/Project_Access2024. The United Confederation of Taino People is a proud co-sponsor of this program.













9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page